Summer University in Social Work 

Executive Committee

Prof. Marc-Antoine Berthod, School of Social Work and Health Sciences | EESP | Lausanne

Prof. Claude Bovay, HES⁠-⁠SO Master, Lausanne

Prof. Dolores Angela Castelli Dransart, School of Social Work, Fribourg

Prof. Joseph Coquoz, Head of the Faculty in Social Work HES⁠-⁠SO, Delémont

Mathias Clivaz, Teaching Assistant, Summer University in Social Work

Martin Schnorf, Financial coordinator, Summer University in Social Work

Joëlle Toplitsch, Administrative assistant, Summer University in Social Work

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to provide website statistics.
Read the legal notice ok